Pick Your Location 

Reviews

ClimaStor

4.88
(18 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Bluebonnet

4.8 Rating - 10 Reviews

Kaitlyn Smith

on google Monday January 28, 2019
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Jeffery Ivy

on google Thursday June 28, 2018
Great people to deal with

Andrew Callaway

on google Thursday June 28, 2018
One of the best places for climate controlled storage in Baton Rouge. Everyone there is very friendly. They have carts and extra supplies to use if you need. Prices are reasonable and location is great too.

Benny T

on google Monday May 28, 2018
Excellent facility. People behind the counter are very helpful. Easy parking for even 56' long semi trailer

Derek Williams

on google Saturday April 28, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Mancuso @ Picardy

5.0 Rating - 2 Reviews

Blake D.

on yelp Saturday July 14, 2018
When I first moved to LA, Climastor separated themselves as THE BEST during my search for a storage unit! This is why I stayed with them for +3 years. Top reasons for Climastor: -LA its hot and humid and believe me, I have worked hours in my unit and felt comfortable! -Clean restrooms! -Very nice staff. I have on average +150 items personally and neatly placed in my storage unit by the excellent staff: Ranging from +40 lbs boxes, small parcels, personal envelopes, FedEx, UPS, USPS, you name it and they have placed it in my storage unit without a single problem. -Onsite dumpster! Anyone who moves will appreciate this. -Overhead coverage to entrance. I have loaded and unloaded my van hundreds of times in the rain and be happy and dry because of the massive overhead coverage. -Lastly, Safe! I have accessed my unit from the first minute at 7AM and been there till at closing and felt safe loading and unload my materials. I moved out of state and otherwise would've kept my unit with Climastor for future years to come.

Cathy E.

on yelp Friday May 27, 2011
Very helpful and friendly staff! Also, great pricing! Facilities are all kept neat and clean! Very secure locations! Truly felt like a valued customer. Highly recommend!

Perkins

4.83 Rating - 6 Reviews

desmond donellan

on google Tuesday August 28, 2018
This place is awesome!! Staff ( Kayla) is great and works to help with any questions I have!!

Presidium Folk

on google Monday May 28, 2018
We have used Climate Control for over 8 years. They are quick to respond to an A/C emergency, efficient, and friendly. We make sure to have our older Goodman unit serviced annually, and it is still alive and kicking (knock on wood) thanks to C.C. Good Peeps, no need to look further for a reliable A/C company.

Violet Summer

on google Wednesday February 28, 2018
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Amy Sibille

on google Wednesday February 28, 2018
Clean. Reliable. Limited access hours compared to their Bluebonnet location.

Pandra Coleman

on google Tuesday February 28, 2017
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.